Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

The wrong man - Suzanne Santo

suzanne santo,hozier,blood on my hands,the wrong man,albator, captain harlock

I had justice on my mind

suzanne santo,hozier,blood on my hands,the wrong man,albator, captain harlock

But who the hell am I?

suzanne santo,hozier,blood on my hands,the wrong man,albator, captain harlock

All of my ammunition was just my goddamn ambition

suzanne santo,hozier,blood on my hands,the wrong man,albator, captain harlock

To do the wrong thing to make it right

 

 


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=acAbu-pZbKg

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iNTC1zn-Q5g

 

I got blood on my hands, I got blood on my hands
I took that shot steadily and killed the wrong man
I got blood on my hands

I had justice on my mind
But who the hell am I?
All of my ammunition was just my goddamn ambition
To do the wrong thing to make it right

I had anger in my mouth
And I drank till I blacked out
Yeah I got far up, fought and fucked up and passed out on the couch
I had anger in my mouth, oh no

I got sorrow in my bones
I should've let that man alone
Paralyzed by pride, I know I should've known
I had sorrow in my bones

I got blood on my hands, I got blood on my hands
I took that shot steadily and killed the wrong man
I got blood on my hands


suzanne santo,hozier,blood on my hands,the wrong man, albator  suzanne santo,hozier,blood on my hands,the wrong man,albator,captain harlock

0 commentaire

Les commentaires sont fermés.