Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

Handshake - Suzanne Santo

 handshake,suzanne santo,hozier, grogCrédits photographiques Jana Hobeika

 

If we're gonna drink then pour it straight
Don't water down my whiskey babe

 

 


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nv295xNxikk

 


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2aXmxu_dLY
 

 

I wanna smoke and I wanna drink
And screw every time I think about you
Itches all the time and I'ma lose my mind
Sittin' on the sidelines

I ain't your friend, babe, I don't wanna handshake
I need a piece, I need a taste
Oh Set it up and pour it straight
Don't water down my whiskey babe

When you say my name, I do as you say
I feel like a dog actin' this way
I'm just swaying around, tied to my cause
I'll roll over if you let me out

I ain't your friend, babe, I don't wanna handshake
I need a piece, I need a taste
Oh set it up and pour it straight
Don't water down my whiskey babe

I don't need you but I want you so bad
Won't you spell it out for me the best you can
And I will heed it or I will feed it
When you've caught me in or cut me lose, man

I'm burnin', I'm burnin', I'm heated as hell
I'll die of thirst before I drink from the well
I will love you so hard, and leave you in sin
The straw behind, and I won't say your name no more

'Cause I ain't your friend, babe, I don't wanna handshake
I need a piece, I need a taste
Oh set it up and pour it straight
Don't water down my whiskey babe
Oh yeah if we're gonna drink then pour it straight
Don't water down my whiskey babe

handshake,suzanne santo,hozier,grog, albator, captain harlock

 

0 commentaire

Les commentaires sont fermés.