Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

Poison pins

hibou, café

 

Your mouth so hot
Your web I'm caught
Your skin so wet
Black lace on sweat

I hear you callin and it's needles and pins
I wanna hurt you just to hear you screaming my name
Don't wanna touch you, but you're under my skin

 

  

https://youtu.be/Qq4j1LtCdww

 

Your cruel       device
Your blood         like ice
One look         could kill
My pain       your thrill

I wanna love you, but I better not touch       don't touch
I wanna hold you, but my senses tell me to stop
I wanna kiss you, but I want it too much               too much
I wanna taste you, but your lips are venomous poison

You're poison runnin through my veins
You're poison, I don't wanna break these chains

Your mouth       so hot
Your web           I'm caught
Your skin         so wet
Black lace          on sweat

I hear you callin and it's needles and pins       and pins
I wanna hurt you just to hear you screaming my name
Don't wanna touch you, but you're under my skin         deep in
I wanna kiss you, but your lips are venomous poison

0 commentaire

Les commentaires sont fermés.